Duffy Ears!!!!

28 Mar

Ever on the quest for crazy ears, I was stoked to find these guys with the help of Christa (@WinnieCooper86)!!!!

 

image

image

image

 

5 Responses to “Duffy Ears!!!!”

  1. Aurora March 28, 2011 at 3:40 pm #

    I need therapy now………

  2. Shelley J March 28, 2011 at 4:31 pm #

    Shelley,

    I agree with you, they look creepy.

    Shelley J.

  3. Lynn (lynnsc08) March 29, 2011 at 12:00 pm #

    My four year old would love these! It’s amazing the things Disney creates. It seems like they’re putting a lot of eggs in the “Duffy” basket…I wonder how long Duffy will be around.

  4. Darrin April 1, 2011 at 9:51 pm #

    SO Amazing what they’re doing with Mouse Ears these days! STILL Kicking myself for not buying a pair of Haunted Mansion ears during my visit to Anaheim last December =^(

Leave a Reply

