Mater…no Goofy…no Mickey Ears???

15 Mar

 

I found these guys at Test Track today…

image

image

image

 

What do you think?

5 Responses to “Mater…no Goofy…no Mickey Ears???”

  1. Shelley J March 15, 2011 at 5:49 pm #

    I like cars, but it seems out of place for Mickey ears.

    • shelleycaran March 15, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

      I do, too. I just don’t get how Goofy fits into it all…

  2. Lynn (lynnsc08) March 24, 2011 at 9:53 am #

    Agreed. They’re cute but I’m not sure how Goofy fits into the hat??

  3. Christa March 26, 2011 at 10:50 am #

    I am totally against these, but you knew that already. 😛

Leave a Reply

