Celebrating Valentine’s Day with Touch of Disney

12 Feb

I will admit it…I love to hate Valentine’s Day!

It is one of my favorite holidays, and it is my first Valentine’s Day in Orlando so I was super excited to see these super cute things at Magic Kingdom the other day!!!

These antenna toppers are so super cute!!!

I love this display at the Confectionery!!! The Pie-eyed Mickey and Minnie's are super adorable!

Now this is my kind of bouquet...

Bolt and a box of funny Princess hearts! I love these new candy boxes!

This was a cute little tea set!!! It has Wonderland Tea, rock candy stirrers, and cookies.

Yes please...I might have a problem!!!

I absolutely love the fact that these have Jessica Rabbit on them!!!

What a cute frame!!!

This is my favorite Valentine's Day pin!

Leave a Reply

